Group members of Prof. Dr. Carsten Bolm

  Name Chemistry Lab. eMail Tel.

Karen J. Ardila-Fierro

ORCID: 0000-0002-5801-5534

Photoswitchable lipids 014m karen.ardila.fierro [at] rwth-aachen.de 94568
Anne-Katrin Bachon Anne-Katrin Bachon Sulfoximines 5.07 annekatrin.bachon [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90262
Maximilian Bremerich Total Synthesis, Sulfoximines, Fluorine Chemistry 5.07 maximilian.bremerich [at] rwth-aachen.de 90262
Felix Brosge Sulfoximines 1.04 felix.brosge [at] rwth-aachen.de 90604
Marc Calin Design and synthesis of molecular dipoles for organic electronics 5.02 marc.calin [at] rwth-aachen.de 97734
Arno Claßen Scale-Up 5.07 arno.classen [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90262

Hannah Fergen

ORCID: 0000-0003-3635-1331 ResearcherID: Q-2029-2017

Sulfoximines 310m

hannah.fergen [at] rwth-aachen.de

94693

Marcus Frings

ORCID: 0000-0002-6228-1229 ResearcherID: H-6433-2013

Sulfoximines

5.01

marcus.frings [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

OpenPGP: 0xE88FEBBE202CE599 (preferred)
OpenPGP: 0xB475E207BAB58229 (disfavoured)

90605
Daniela Gorissen Administration 1.02 daniela.gorissen [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94770
Ina Groß Administration 1.02 ina.gross [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94770
Susi Grünebaum Laboratory Assistant 1.07 susi.gruenebaum [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94674
Gary Hermann Mechanochemically induced transition metal catalysis 5.02 gary.hermann [at] rwth-aachen.de 97734

Dr. José Hernández-Barajas

ORCID: 0000-0001-9064-4456 ResearcherID: H-1129-2017

Mechanochemistry, Green chemistry, Enzymatic reactions 311m jose.hernandez [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94146
Dr. Sebastian Klimczyk Design and synthesis of molecular dipoles for organic electronics 1.04 sebastian.klimczyk [at] rwth-aachen.de 90604
Felix Krauskopf Bioactive compounds

5.07

felix.krauskopf [at] rwth-aachen.de

90262
Britta Kübber Compounds relevant to medicinal chemistry 5.03 britta.kuebber [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90606

Philip Lamers

ORCID: 0000-0002-1183-4305 ResearcherID: P-5222-2017

Preparation and functionalization of heterocyclic sulfoximines 5.03 philip.lamers [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90606
Daniela Meister Computational Biomedicine 6.03 daniela.meister [at] rwth-aachen.de 90629

Torsten Rinesch

ORCID: 0000-0002-3519-6715

Oxidative cleavage of lignin and valorization of lignin cleavage products

309m

torsten.rinesch [at] rwth-aachen.de

90263

Dr. Ingo Schiffers

ORCID: 0000-0001-5797-2036 ResearcherID: G-7258-2017

Organocatalysis

Administration

303m ingo.schiffers [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

90285

90261

Jan-Hendrik Schöbel Sulfondiimines 5.06 jan-hendrik.schoebel [at] rwth-aachen.de 94681
Christian Schumacher Mechanochemistry 308m christian.schumacher2 [at] rwth-aachen.de 90272
Plamena Staleva Sulfoximines, Asymmetric metal catalysis 5.07 plamena.staleva [at] rwth-aachen.de 90262
Steven Terhorst Radical fluorination chemistry 5.06 steven.terhorst [at] rwth-aachen.de 94681
Bram Verbelen Sulfoximines 004m bram.verbelen [at] rwth-aachen.de 90273
Chenyang Wang Sulfonimidamides 5.01 chenyang.wang [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90605
Han Wang Sulfoximines 1.03

han.wang [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

97732
Ulla Weissbach Ball Milling, C-H activation 014m

ulla.weissbach [at] rwth-aachen.de

94568

Stefan Wiezorek

ORCID: 0000-0003-4110-356X ResearcherID: P-4397-2017

Bioactive compounds: Fluorophore coupling (tracer/dyes), Sulfoximines

5.06 stefan.wiezorek [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94681
Pierre Winandy Laboratory assistant 1.07 pierre.winandy [at] rwth-aachen.de 94674
Hao Yu Sulfoxides, Sulfoximines 309m hao.yu [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90263
Duo Zhang Sulfoximines 1.03 duo.zhang [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 97732