Group members of Prof. Dr. Carsten Bolm

  Name Chemistry Lab. eMail Tel.

Karen J. Ardila-Fierro

ORCID: 0000-0002-5801-5534

Photoswitchable lipids 014m karen.ardila.fierro [at] rwth-aachen.de 94568
Chemist Pit van Bonn   311m pit.van.bonn [at] rwth-aachen.de 94146
Maximilian Bremerich Total Synthesis, Sulfoximines, Fluorine Chemistry 5.07 maximilian.bremerich [at] rwth-aachen.de 90262
Felix Brosge

Felix Brosge

ORCID: 0000-0002-4636-0517

Sulfoximines 1.04 felix.brosge [at] rwth-aachen.de 90604
Marc Calin Design and synthesis of molecular dipoles for organic electronics 5.02 marc.calin [at] rwth-aachen.de 97734
Arno Claßen Scale-Up 5.07 arno.classen [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90262
Chemist Samra Farooq   5.07 samra.farooq [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90262
Hannah Fergen

Hannah Fergen

ORCID: 0000-0003-3635-1331 ResearcherID: Q-2029-2017

Sulfoximines 308m

hannah.fergen [at] rwth-aachen.de

90272
Marcus Frings

Marcus Frings

ORCID: 0000-0002-6228-1229 ResearcherID: H-6433-2013

Sulfoximines

5.01

marcus.frings [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

OpenPGP: 0xE88FEBBE202CE599 (preferred)
OpenPGP: 0xB475E207BAB58229 (disfavoured)

90605
Daniela Gorissen Administration 1.02 daniela.gorissen [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94770
Ina Groß Ina Groß Administration 202m ina.gross [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94711
Susi Grünebaum Laboratory Assistant 1.07 susi.gruenebaum [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94674

Dr. José Hernández-Barajas

ORCID: 0000-0001-9064-4456 ResearcherID: H-1129-2017

Mechanochemistry, Green chemistry, Enzymatic reactions 311m jose.hernandez [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94146
Chemist Renè Hommelsheim   004m rene.hommelsheim [at] rwth-aachen.de 90273
Meng-Ruo Huang Meng-Ruo Huang Sulfoximines 310m d03223203 [at] ntu.edu.tw 94693
Chemist Dr. Reinhard Kaiser Mechanochemistry 309m reinhard.kaiser [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90263
Chemist Deshen Kong Sulfoximines 309m deshen.kong [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90263
Felix Krauskopf Felix Krauskopf Bioactive compounds

5.07

felix.krauskopf [at] rwth-aachen.de

90262
Britta Kübber Compounds relevant to medicinal chemistry 5.03 britta.kuebber [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90606
Ding Ma Ding Ma Sulfoximines 004m ding.ma [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90273
Chemist Daniela Meister Computational biomedicine 6.03 daniela.meister [at] rwth-aachen.de 90629
Victoria Pfennig Victoria Pfennig Activation of CO2 310m victoria.pfennig [at] rwth-aachen.de 94693
Chemist

Francesco Puccetti

ORCID: 0000-0001-7209-3101 ResearcherID: U-2554-2018

Mechanochemistry 5.02 francesco.puccetti [at] rwth-aachen.de 97734
Dr. Ingo Schiffers

Dr. Ingo Schiffers

ORCID: 0000-0001-5797-2036 ResearcherID: G-7258-2017

Organocatalysis

Administration

303m ingo.schiffers [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

90285

90261

Jan-Hendrik Schöbel

ORCID: 0000-0002-0966-1628

Sulfondiimines 5.06 jan-hendrik.schoebel [at] rwth-aachen.de 94681
Christian Schumacher

Christian Schumacher

ORCID: 0000-0003-3056-554X ResearcherID: N-3807-2018

Mechanochemistry 308m christian.schumacher2 [at] rwth-aachen.de 90272
Chemist Peng Shi   1.03 peng.shi [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 97732

Plamena Staleva

ORCID: 0000-0002-7523-4157

Sulfoximines, Asymmetric metal catalysis 5.07 plamena.staleva [at] rwth-aachen.de 90262
Chemist Steven Terhorst Radical fluorination chemistry 5.06 steven.terhorst [at] rwth-aachen.de 94681
Yongliang Tu Yongliang Tu Sulfoximines 1.03 yongliang.tu [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 97732
Chenyang Wang Chenyang Wang Sulfonimidamides 5.01 chenyang.wang [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 90605
Chemist Ulla Weißbach Mechanochemistry, C–H activation 014m

ulla.weissbach [at] rwth-aachen.de

94568

Stefan Wiezorek

ORCID: 0000-0003-4110-356X ResearcherID: P-4397-2017

Bioactive compounds: Fluorophore coupling (tracer/dyes), Sulfoximines

5.06 stefan.wiezorek [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de 94681
Pierre Winandy Laboratory assistant 1.07 pierre.winandy [at] rwth-aachen.de 94674