Group members of Prof. Dr. Carsten Bolm

  Name Chemistry Lab. E-Mail Telephone
Mostafa Amer Dr. Mostafa Amer Mechanochemistry 309m mostafa.amer [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090263
Sandra Bausch

Sandra Bausch

Sulfoximines 5.07 sandra.bausch [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Chemist

Pit van Bonn

ORCID: 0000-0003-2900-1552

Mechanochemistry 311m pit.van.bonn [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094146
Marc Calin Marc Calin Design and synthesis of molecular dipoles for organic electronics 5.02 marc.calin [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097734
Marina Dilelio Marina Cardoso Dilelio Sulfoximines 5.03 marina.dilelio [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090606
Arno Claßen Arno Claßen Scale-Up 5.07 arno.classen [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Hannah Fergen

Hannah Fergen

ORCID: 0000-0003-3635-1331 ResearcherID: Q-2029-2017

Sulfoximines 308m

hannah.fergen [at] rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8090272
Lea Flecken Lea Flecken Trainee Administration 1.02 lea.flecken [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094770
Marcus Frings

Marcus Frings

ORCID: 0000-0002-6228-1229 ResearcherID: H-6433-2013

Sulfur chemistry (w.r.t. asymmetric catalysis, organocatalysis, bioactive compounds)

5.01

marcus.frings [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

OpenPGP: 0xE88FEBBE202CE599 (preferred)
OpenPGP: 0xB475E207BAB58229 (disfavoured)

+49 241 8090605
Chemist Martina Gerace Sulfoximines 5.06 martina.gerace [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094681
Susi Grünebaum Susi Grünebaum Laboratory Assistant 1.07 susi.gruenebaum [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094674
Daniela Heeren Daniela Heeren Administration 1.02 daniela.heeren [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094770
Renè Hommelsheim

Renè Hommelsheim

ORCID: 0000-0001-5462-7405

Sulfoximines 5.07 rene.hommelsheim [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Deshen Kong Deshen Kong Sulfoximines 309m deshen.kong [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090263
Britta Kübber Britta Kübber Compounds relevant to medicinal chemistry 5.03 britta.kuebber [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090606
Ding Ma Ding Ma Sulfoximines 004m ding.ma [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090273
Chemist Heliana Núnez Ponce Metal catalysis, bioactive products 310m heliana.nunez [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094693
Shulei Pan Shulei Pan Sulfoximines 5.01 shulei.pan [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090605
Marco Passia

Marco Passia

ORCID: 0000-0001-8369-165X

Sulfoximines 311m marco.passia [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094146
Kiruthika Periasamy Kiruthika Periasamy Sulfoximines 5.06 kiruthika.periasamy [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094681
Victoria Pfennig Victoria Pfennig Activation of CO2 1.04 victoria.pfennig [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090604
Francesco Puccetti

Francesco Puccetti

ORCID: 0000-0001-7209-3101 ResearcherID: U-2554-2018

Mechanochemistry 5.02 francesco.puccetti [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097734
Calogero Quaranta Calogero Quaranta Bioactive sulfur compounds 5.02 calogero.quaranta [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097734
Dr. Ingo Schiffers

Dr. Ingo Schiffers

ORCID: 0000-0001-5797-2036 ResearcherID: G-7258-2017

Organocatalysis

Administration

303m ingo.schiffers [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8090285

+49 241 8090261

Jan-Hendrik Schöbel

Jan-Hendrik Schöbel

ORCID: 0000-0002-0966-1628

Heterocyclic chemistry, bioactive compounds, mechanochemistry 5.06 jan-hendrik.schoebel [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094681
Christian Schumacher

Christian Schumacher

ORCID: 0000-0003-3056-554X ResearcherID: N-3807-2018

Mechanochemistry 308m christian.schumacher2 [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090272
Peng Shi

Peng Shi

ORCID: 0000-0003-2198-6107

Sulfoximines 1.03 peng.shi [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097732
Chemist Benjamin James Statham Sulfoximines 013m benjamin.james.statham [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090272
Chemist Steven Terhorst Radical fluorination chemistry 5.06 steven.terhorst [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094681
Yongliang Tu Yongliang Tu Sulfoximines 1.03 yongliang.tu [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097732
Xianliang Wang Xianliang Wang Sulfoximines 5.07 xianliang.wang [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Ulla Weißbach Ulla Weißbach Mechanochemistry, C–H activation 014m

ulla.weissbach [at] rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8094568
Pierre Winandy Pierre Winandy Laboratory assistant 014m pierre.winandy [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094568
Peng Wu Peng Wu Sulfoximines 310m peng.wu [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094693