Group members of Prof. Dr. Carsten Bolm

  Name Chemistry Lab. E-Mail Telephone
Sandra Bausch

Sandra Bausch

Sulfoximines 5.07 sandra.bausch [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Chemist

Pit van Bonn

ORCID: 0000-0003-2900-1552

Mechanochemistry 311m pit.van.bonn [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094146
Felix Brosge

Felix Brosge

ORCID: 0000-0002-4636-0517

Sulfoximines 1.04 felix.brosge [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090604
Marc Calin Design and synthesis of molecular dipoles for organic electronics 5.02 marc.calin [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097734
Arno Claßen Scale-Up 5.07 arno.classen [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Anna Domzalska-Pieczykolan Anna Domzalska-Pieczykolan C–H activation 5.03 anna.domzalska-pieczykolan [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090606
Samra Farooq Samra Farooq   5.07 samra.farooq [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Hannah Fergen

Hannah Fergen

ORCID: 0000-0003-3635-1331 ResearcherID: Q-2029-2017

Sulfoximines 308m

hannah.fergen [at] rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8090272
Lea Flecken Lea Flecken Trainee Administration 1.02 lea.flecken [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094770
Marcus Frings

Marcus Frings

ORCID: 0000-0002-6228-1229 ResearcherID: H-6433-2013

Sulfur chemistry (w.r.t. asymmetric catalysis, organocatalysis, bioactive compounds)

5.01

marcus.frings [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

OpenPGP: 0xE88FEBBE202CE599 (preferred)
OpenPGP: 0xB475E207BAB58229 (disfavoured)

+49 241 8090605
Susi Grünebaum Laboratory Assistant 1.07 susi.gruenebaum [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094674
Daniela Heeren Administration 1.02 daniela.heeren [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094770
Renè Hommelsheim

Renè Hommelsheim

ORCID: 0000-0001-5462-7405

Sulfoximines 5.07 rene.hommelsheim [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Reinhard Kaiser Dr. Reinhard Kaiser Mechanochemistry 309m reinhard.kaiser [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090263
Deshen Kong Deshen Kong Sulfoximines 309m deshen.kong [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090263
Felix Krauskopf Felix Krauskopf Bioactive compounds

5.07

felix.krauskopf [at] rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8090262
Britta Kübber Compounds relevant to medicinal chemistry 5.03 britta.kuebber [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090606
Ding Ma Ding Ma Sulfoximines 004m ding.ma [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090273
Marco Passia Marco Passia Sulfoximines 311m marco.passia [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094146
Kiruthika Periasamy Kiruthika Periasamy Sulfoximines 5.07 kiruthika.periasamy [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090262
Victoria Pfennig Victoria Pfennig Activation of CO2 310m victoria.pfennig [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094693
Francesco Puccetti

Francesco Puccetti

ORCID: 0000-0001-7209-3101 ResearcherID: U-2554-2018

Mechanochemistry 5.02 francesco.puccetti [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097734
Dr. Ingo Schiffers

Dr. Ingo Schiffers

ORCID: 0000-0001-5797-2036 ResearcherID: G-7258-2017

Organocatalysis

Administration

303m ingo.schiffers [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8090285

+49 241 8090261

Jan-Hendrik Schöbel

ORCID: 0000-0002-0966-1628

Heterocyclic chemistry, bioactive compounds, mechanochemistry 5.06 jan-hendrik.schoebel [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094681
Christian Schumacher

Christian Schumacher

ORCID: 0000-0003-3056-554X ResearcherID: N-3807-2018

Mechanochemistry 308m christian.schumacher2 [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090272
Peng Shi Peng Shi Sulfoximines 1.03 peng.shi [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097732
Chemist Steven Terhorst Radical fluorination chemistry 5.06 steven.terhorst [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094681
Yongliang Tu Yongliang Tu Sulfoximines 1.03 yongliang.tu [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8097732
Chenyang Wang Chenyang Wang Sulfonimidamides 5.01 chenyang.wang [at] oc.rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8090605
Ulla Weißbach Ulla Weißbach Mechanochemistry, C–H activation 014m

ulla.weissbach [at] rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 8094568
Pierre Winandy Laboratory assistant 1.07 pierre.winandy [at] rwth-aachen.de +49 241 8094674